Movement, Ritual, Sensuality & Words

Event Past
Movement, Ritual, Sensuality & Words

There is no schedule for this event.

Description

We are living through a time that has left many of us feeling disconnected, hopeless, angry, anxious and alone. Between a divisive political climate, a powerful civil rights movement, environmental despair and a polarizing pandemic - we have been left to our own devices to cope with massive amounts of change and uncertainty. With the days getting shorter, darker and colder - let us reconnect with one another (digitally) so we can reconnect with ourselves (organically). Each session will include a combination of the 4 elements of Movement,Ritual, Sensuality and Words and will build upon the previous week's discussions and expressions. The cost of the workshop includes all 4 weeks. All sessions will take place on Zoom. Dates: 10/28, 11/4, 11/11, 11/18 Time: 4PM PST // 5PM MST // 6PM CST // 7PM EST Cost: $99* *2 spots will be set aside for those experiencing financial hardship. Please DM if interested in a scholarship spot (these will go quickly). I look forward to 'gathering' with you ❤

There is no schedule for this event.