Past Events

Global Handpan Hang 15
Mar 15

Global Handpan Hang 15

Event Past
Tue, 15 Mar 2022, 07:00AM - Wed, 16 Mar 2022, 07:00AM EDT

Global Handpan Hang: Session 14
Feb 22

Global Handpan Hang: Session 14

Event Past
Tue, 22 Feb 2022, 06:00AM - 10:00PM EST

Global Handpan Hang: Session 13
Feb 08

Global Handpan Hang: Session 13

Event Past
Tue, 08 Feb 2022, 06:00AM - 10:00PM EST

Global Handpan Hang: Session 12
Jan 25

Global Handpan Hang: Session 12

Event Past
Tue, 25 Jan 2022, 06:00AM - 10:00PM EST

Global Handpan Hang: Session 11
Dec 21

Global Handpan Hang: Session 11

Event Past
Tue, 21 Dec 2021, 06:00AM - 10:00PM EST

 Global Handpan Hang: Session 10
Dec 07

Global Handpan Hang: Session 10

Event Past
Tue, 07 Dec 2021, 06:00AM - 10:00PM EST

 Global Handpan Hang: Session 9
Nov 23

Global Handpan Hang: Session 9

Event Past
Tue, 23 Nov 2021, 02:00PM - 10:00PM EST

 Global Handpan Hang: Session 8
Sep 07

Global Handpan Hang: Session 8

Event Past
Tue, 07 Sep 2021, 07:00AM - 10:00PM EDT

Global Handpan Hang: Session 7
Aug 24

Global Handpan Hang: Session 7

Event Past
Tue, 24 Aug 2021, 08:00PM - 11:00PM EDT

Global Handpan Hang: Session 6
Aug 10

Global Handpan Hang: Session 6

Event Past
Tue, 10 Aug 2021, 08:00PM - 10:00PM EDT

Global Handpan Hang: Session 5
Jul 27

Global Handpan Hang: Session 5

Event Past
Tue, 27 Jul 2021, 02:00PM - 10:00PM EDT

Global Handpan Hang: Session 4
Jul 13

Global Handpan Hang: Session 4

Event Past
Tue, 13 Jul 2021, 08:00PM - 10:00PM EDT

Global Handpan Hang: Session 3
Jun 29

Global Handpan Hang: Session 3

Event Past
Tue, 29 Jun 2021, 08:00PM - 10:00PM EDT

Global Handpan Hang: Session 2
Jun 15

Global Handpan Hang: Session 2

Event Past
Tue, 15 Jun 2021, 08:00PM - 10:00PM EDT

Global Handpan Hang: Session 1
May 25

Global Handpan Hang: Session 1

Event Past
Tue, 25 May 2021, 08:00PM - 10:00PM EDT