Past Events

Soundbath Meditation
Nov 07

Soundbath Meditation

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Thu, 07 November 2019 , 07:00PM - 08:30PM (EST)

with

This event is single one


Ecstatic Dance with Dj Journey Weaver
Oct 20

Ecstatic Dance with Dj Journey Weaver

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Sun, 20 October 2019 , 07:00PM - 10:00PM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Soundbath & Acupuncture
Oct 03

Soundbath & Acupuncture

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Thu, 03 October 2019 , 07:00PM - 08:30PM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Movement & Meditation Workshop
Sep 29

Movement & Meditation Workshop

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Sun, 29 September 2019 , 03:00PM - 05:00PM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Qi-Gong
Sep 29

Qi-Gong

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Sun, 29 September 2019 , 10:30AM - 11:30AM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Outdoor Qi-Gong
Sep 22

Outdoor Qi-Gong

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Sun, 22 September 2019 , 10:30AM - 11:30AM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Outdoor Qi-Gong
Sep 15

Outdoor Qi-Gong

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Sun, 15 September 2019 , 10:30AM - 11:30AM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Qi-Gong
Sep 05

Qi-Gong

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Thu, 05 September 2019 , 05:00PM - 06:00PM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Outdoor Qi-gong
Sep 05

Outdoor Qi-gong

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Thu, 05 September 2019 , 05:00PM - 06:00PM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Restorative Yoga with Gillian Goreman
Sep 01

Restorative Yoga with Gillian Goreman

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Sun, 01 September 2019 , 11:00AM - 12:30PM (EDT)

This event is single one


Qi-Gong with Michelle Bouche`
Aug 24

Qi-Gong with Michelle Bouche`

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Sat, 24 August 2019 , 10:30AM - 11:30AM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Qi-Gong
Aug 15

Qi-Gong

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Thu, 15 August 2019 , 05:00PM - 06:00PM (EDT)

This event is single one


Yoga with Mark Gerow
Aug 11

Yoga with Mark Gerow

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Sun, 11 August 2019 , 10:30AM - 11:30AM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Qi-Gong
Aug 11

Qi-Gong

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Sun, 11 August 2019 , 10:00AM - 11:00AM (EDT)

This event is single one


Hatha Yoga
Jul 28

Hatha Yoga

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Sun, 28 July 2019 , 10:30AM - 11:30AM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Puppies, Prosecco & Pizza
Jul 27

Puppies, Prosecco & Pizza

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Sat, 27 July 2019 , 04:00PM - 06:00PM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Qi-Gong
Jul 25

Qi-Gong

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Thu, 25 July 2019 , 04:00PM - 05:00PM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Restorative Yin Yoga with Gillian Gorman
Jul 07

Restorative Yin Yoga with Gillian Gorman

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Sun, 07 July 2019 , 12:00PM - 01:30PM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Forest Bathing with Katie Hagel
Jul 07

Forest Bathing with Katie Hagel

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Sun, 07 July 2019 , 10:00AM - 11:30AM (EDT)

with

This event is single one


Meditation Stone Art
Jul 06

Meditation Stone Art

Event Past
Race Brook Lodge
Sat, 06 July 2019 , 10:00AM - 12:00PM (EDT)

with

This event is single one