by Barbès
ALEX ASHER QUARTET This is an in-person event that is also streaming online In person tickets: Streaming tickets: Streaming tickets unavailable at this time
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 (EDT)
08:00PM - 09:30PM
Event past
376 9th st
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Open Map
Trombonist, composer and producer Alex Asher (Los Cumpleaños, People's Champs) leads this quartet rooted in soul, jazz and Latin grooves.
Joel Matteo - drums; Julia Chen - piano; Kyle Miles - Bass and Alex Asher - trombone.

$15 suggested
Donate here in advance or in person during the performance